Crochet Headband


Today I want to share this adorable headband that I crocheted from a pattern I saw over at the blog, Walker Whimsy. She offers a free pattern every month, and this is her first of the series.  It was super quick to crochet up and I love it! I made it in black since it matches practically everything I wear, but I’m planning on doing some fun colors soon. It’s great for using up scrap yarn!

100_0934

Head over to Walker Whimsy to see the full tutorial!

94CCB1A308241D211B8DD136AA57ECB1

One thought on “Crochet Headband

Leave a Reply

