Black and White Fat Quarters

A couple of weeks ago, I won a giveaway from 2 Little Hooligans of a collection of black and white fat quarters from Fabri-Quilt.

fat-quarter-fabric1

The fabric is really pretty. It actually has a little shimmer to it which I love.  Now, I just have to figure out what to do with it! I have been thinking maybe black and white chevrons or a little “postage stamp” quilt with 2″ blocks.  Hmm.. I think I’m going to take the plunge and cut into it tonight.  I’ve never really worked with black and white fabrics before, it’ll be a fun experience!

94CCB1A308241D211B8DD136AA57ECB1

One thought on “Black and White Fat Quarters

  1. Pingback: WIP Wednesday – Black & White Zig Zag Quilt | Home Amazing

Leave a Reply

